Wu Tang Clan – “Of Mics and Men” (Music from the Showtime Documentary Series)

The Wu Tang Clan releases the official soundtrack from the original Showtime documentary series. Check the 7-track offering from the legendary collective, featuring The RZA, The GZA, Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Raekwon and Ghostface Killah. Stream and/or download the soon-to-be classic, which features Wu-Tang Clan first cousin Nas, below. Stay tuned!

Download Here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *